PEOPLE

 
pipol2.jpg

STAFF 

 

Jose Luis Falconi

President

falconi@culturalagents.org

 

Doris Sommer

Founder and Faculty Director

dsommer@fas.harvard.edu

 

Jahnvi Singh

Project Manager (Boston)

jsingh@culturalagents.org

 

Perry Gao

Education and Development Advisor

Perry_gao@gse.harvard.edu

 

 

ASSOCIATES

 

Alen Agaronov

alen.agaronov@mail.harvard.edu

Araceli Alonso

aalonso@wisc.edu

https://ghi.wisc.edu/staff/alonso-araceli/

Alvaro Arzamendi
Business and Management
Pre-Texts in Cohauila, Mexico

Tania Bruguera

Artist and Director of Arte Útil

Los Ángeles / Cuba

Carla Fernandez
Fashion Designer
Mexico

Raquel Galindo-Dorado

Director, International Academic Program (IAP-UAM-DRCLAS), Associate Professor of Economics and Business, UAM POI-Faculty of Arts and Sciences - Harvard University

raquelgalindodorado@fas.harvard.edu

Montserrat Gonzalez Parera

montserrat.gonzalez@uab.cat

Nai Kalema

nai@mit.edu

Anshul Kumar

akumar@fas.harvard.edu

Benjamín Juárez
Music conductor.
Professor of Fine Arts in Boston University College of Fine Arts

Polly Lauer

Yale University

polly.lauer@yale.edu

Borja Manero Iglesias

Universidad Complutense de Madrid

España

Carolina A. Navarrete

Doctora en Literatura, Académica
Universidad de La Frontera, Temuco, Chile
carolina.navarrete@ufrontera.cl

Ilma Paixao
CoLab Community Fellow and Founder

Javiera Parada

Former

Cultural Attaché from Chile in United States

Hugo Quinto
Cultural Manager and Arts Collector
Founder GT20/21

Guatemala

Eileen de los Reyes
Former Deputy Superintendent for Academics
Boston Public Schools

Pier Luigi Sacco

psacco@irvapp.it

Clara J. Schejtman
Professor of Psychology at the University of Buenos Aires, Argentina

 
Gediminas Urbonas
Associate Professor and Director at the MIT Program in Art, Culture and Technology
Co-founder of Urbonas Studio

Lisa Wong

http://www.drlisamwong.com/

BOARD

 

 

Gastón Abello 

Senior Vice President,

Financial Advisor at Morgan Stanley

Miami, FL

 

Ramiro Almeida

Professor and Director of The Innovation Lab at MDC

Cambridge, MA

Jose Falconi

Creative Director Art Life Lab 

Boston, MA

 

José Darío Gutiérrez
Cultural and Arts Manager and Collector
Colombia 

Nassemah Mohamed

Programs for Africa

naseemah.mohamed@gmail.com

 

Santiago Montoya
Artist
Artistic Director Art Life Lab

Miami, FL
 

Consuelo Saizar

Predoctoral Fellow (Cultural Agents)

Harvard University

 

Doris Sommer

Ira Jewell Williams Professor of Romance Languages

Harvard University