PEOPLE

 
pipol2.jpg

STAFF 

 

Jose Luis Falconi

President

falconi@culturalagents.org

 

Doris Sommer

Founder and Faculty Director

dsommer@fas.harvard.edu

 

María Paula Garcia Mosquera

Public Programs Coordinator (Boston, Bogotá)

mpgarcia@culturalagents.org

 

Jahnvi Singh

Project Manager (Boston)

jsingh@culturalagents.org

 

Perry Gao

Education and Development Advisor

Perry_gao@gse.harvard.edu

 

Laura Oliveros

Coordinadora de Proyectos (Bogotá)

laura.oliveros@agentesculturalescolombia.org

 

 

ASSOCIATES

 

Araceli Alonso

aalonso@wisc.edu

https://ghi.wisc.edu/staff/alonso-araceli/

Raquel Galindo-Dorado

Director, International Academic Program (IAP-UAM-DRCLAS), Associate Professor of Economics and Business, UAM POI-Faculty of Arts and Sciences - Harvard University

raquelgalindodorado@fas.harvard.edu

Polly Lauer

Yale University

pwlauer@gmail.com

 

Anshul Kumar

akumar@fas.harvard.edu

 

Alen Agaronov

alen.agaronov@mail.harvard.edu

 

Pier Luigi Sacco

psacco@irvapp.it

 

Lisa Wong

http://www.drlisamwong.com/

 

Tania Bruguera

Artist and Director of Arte Útil

Los Ángeles / Cuba

 

Alvaro Arzamendi
Business and Management
Pre-Texts in Cohauila, Mexico.

Benjamín Juárez
Music conductor.
Professor of Fine Arts in Boston University College of Fine Arts

Carla Fernandez
Fashion Designer
Mexico

Clara J. Schejtman
Professor of Psychology at the University of Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Eileen de los Reyes
Former Deputy Superintendent for Academics
Boston Public Schools

Gediminas Urbonas
Associate Professor and Director at the MIT Program in Art, Culture and Technology
Co-founder of Urbonas Studio

Hugo Quinto
Cultural Maganer and Arts Collector
Founder GT20/21

Guatemala

Ilma Paixao
CoLab Community Fellow and Founder

Javiera Parada

Former

Cultural Attaché from Chile in United States

 

Borja Manero Iglesias

Universidad Complutense de Madrid

España

 

Nai Kalema

nai@mit.edu

 

Montserrat Gonzalez Parera

montserrat.gonzalez@uab.cat

BOARD

 

 

Gastón Abello 

Senior Vice President,

Financial Advisor at Morgan Stanley

Miami, FL

 

Ramiro Almeida

Professor and Director of The Innovation Lab at MDC

Cambridge, MA

 

José Darío Gutiérrez
Cultural and Arts Manager and Collector
Colombia 

 

Jose Falconi

Creative Director Art Life Lab 

Boston, MA

 

Santiago Montoya
Artist
Artistic Director Art Life Lab

Miami, FL
 

Consuelo Saizar

Predoctoral Fellow (Cultural Agents)

Harvard University

 

Doris Sommer

Ira Jewell Williams Professor of Romance Languages

Harvard University

 

Nassemah Mohamed

Programs for Africa

naseemah.mohamed@gmail.com